Lions Clubs International
Vice President Banners
(Banners scan not to size)


Bert Mason
*Johnny Balbo 3rd VP #Johnny Balbo 2nd VP #Johnny Balbo 1st VP Prof. Joao Fernando Sobral
^Joseph M. McLoughlin Joseph M. McLoughlin Ralph A. Lynam Lloyd Morgan
Lloyd Morgan Kaoru Murakami (front) Kaoru Murakami (Back) Everett J. "Ebb" Grindstaff
Dr. James M. Fowler Bert Mason #Joseph L. Wroblewski Judge Brian Stevenson
Austin P. Jennings #William L. Woolard Donald E. Banker James T. Coffey
Dr. William H. Wunder Augustin Soliva *Jim Ervin #Dr. Jean Behar
*Wayne Madden      

* courtesy of PDG Bill Keller
# courtesy of ID Yves Leveille
^ courtesy of
Bart Phillips
All other banners courtesy of PID Steve Sherer

This website is maintained by
PDG Bill Keller and the content of this website may not be retrieved, displayed, modified, copied, printed, sold, downloaded,
hired, reverse engineered or transmitted in any way without the prior written permission of the Ohio Lions Pin Traders Club. The content of our website including without limitation all information, text, photographs, and graphics are protected by copyright, trademarks or other proprietary rights of others or ourselves. An exception is specifically granted to all Lions, Lions Clubs, and authorized organizations that will use the information to further Lions causes.


  Ohio Lions Pin Traders Club 2021