U.S.A. Presidents Day Pins


Ulysses S. Grant William McKinley

Theodore Roosevelt

Warren G. Harding

Franklin D. Roosevelt

PID Steven Sherer Lion Mary Ellen Sherer

Lion Sally Murry

Lion Merle Dutt

PDG Rob Murry

Distributed at the Lions International Convention in Hawaii 2015.
These are MD13 personal pins and the complete series may be found at the litpc website under Holiday Series III under "U.S.A. Presidents Day Pins".

This website is maintained by PDG Bill Keller and the content of this website may not be retrieved, displayed, modified, copied, printed, sold, downloaded, hired, reverse engineered or transmitted in any way without the prior written permission of the Ohio Lions Pin Traders Club.
 The content of our website including without limitation all information, text, photographs, and graphics are protected by copyright, trademarks or other proprietary rights of others or ourselves. An exception is specifically granted to all Lions, Lions Clubs, and authorized organizations that will use the information to further Lions causes.

 Ohio Lions Pin Traders Club 2024